PoA 4: Messages from God

The task is convert/modify the idea of messages from God in order to bring more people to the church on Sundays.

A basic modification that I have thought of is to add  the question ‘Why don’t you visit my house this Sunday?’ at the end of every message. This would help set a link between my messages and the objective that I need to establish, so that there is no confusion.

Message 1: I know we’re always in touch, but it would be nice if you spared some time for me. Why don’t you visit my house this Sunday?
-God

Message 2: Praying on the drive home is alright, but you can do better. Why don’t you visit my house this Sunday?
-God

Message 3: I would like to hear you better. Why don’t you visit my house this Sunday?
-God

Our brand is the church.

To engage the audience he hashtag #myhousethissunday would be made viral. Newspapers will need to be flooded with these messages. The messages would have to be displayed in public squares throughout the city, copies of the sign will also be placed right outside the church so that people understand the center of the activity.

In addition, people who are willing to attend the the service will be allowed to obtain free T-shirts from the church. The shirts will read ‘I’m going this Sunday’.

 

Leave a Reply

