NR&W4

Some kiosks that were razed in November 2015 are starting again. The structures still look temporary and might be illegal for all we know. I got the idea approved and went to talk to some stall owners. I could not help but notice that I was eyed suspiciously by them at first. However, they did open up later and gave me a good amount of information. I also came to know that there is a Khoka owners Association, I got the number of their general secretary from one stall owner. As one stall owner tried to insist that he had been reinstated, I felt that there would be no story in the end. However, he later admitted that nothing was official. The same account was given by a CDA spokesperson. Managed to get a satisfactory story in the end.

Leave a Reply

